CLC1

CLC1 – Reasoning and Problem Solving (3 cu’s)

This course can be challenging for some as I read it has been.  If you know any concepts in philosophy, then you will probably go through this course pretty easily.  I didn’t find this hard at all.  I briefly skimmed over the course of study before taking the pretest and easily passing it.  I wouldn’t say that everyone could pass it easily, depending on your exposure to this subject.  Some of the content on the exam is just common sense and other questions asked about models or concepts from various people associated with either philosophy or psychology.

Also on a side note this was my first class that I took after completing my first 13 cu’s.  From this course forward in my first term is where I accelerated a little bit.  After completing a few courses in a row, it kinda gives you some extra motivation.

Leave a Reply

