ATO1 Study Guide

I’m currently studying for ATO1 and I’m in the middle of making a study guide for the course.  I’m basically taking the key content out of the book and putting it into condensed notes.  There is a lot of content to learn for this course, that is why a study guide is a good supplement for review instead of reading the whole book again.

I wanted to know if anyone would be interested in getting a copy when I’m done with it?  I’m planning on completing it in about 2 weeks or so.  Let me know if you want a copy when I’m done.

16 responses to “ATO1 Study Guide

  1. Maybe I’m crazy, but I’m an Accounting Major as well and ATO1 is not one of the courses on my degree plan that I’m slated to take? What is the name of this course?

Leave a Reply

