ATO1 Pre-Assessment

I took the ATO1 pre-assessment today to see what I needed to study because the course includes so much reading and material.  I passed surprisingly because I didn’t finish studying and reading all the recommended material.  Now that I know whats on the test,  I can focus on particular areas of accounting where I could improve.  Its a long test,  70+ questions and it took me over an hour and a half to complete.  If you read through the book you will be able to complete the test much faster.  I scheduled the final today as well even though I need to study, 5 days should be enough time.

ATO1 is a hard class and the test is no walk in the park.  If anyone is taking this course soon, make sure you know you concepts well before moving on.

 

2 responses to “ATO1 Pre-Assessment

  1. Hello,
    I’m am just starting in this course and I was wondering if you could give my any tips or insights on how to study this incredible amount of information. Thanks if you can and thanks anyway if not.

    Brian

Leave a Reply

