BGA1

BGA1 – Problems In Budgeting and Financial Statements (6 cu’s)
I had just completed bga1 today.  I found it to be very similar to FNT1 except with a few more tasks.  If you did pretty good at FNT1 then you should do fine with this course.  I thought this course was much easier than ACA1 just because task 2 of that course was tricky.  All the tasks in BGA1 are pretty straight forward.  Another course down!

14 responses to “BGA1

  1. Congrats !

    I’m having problems calculating the mortgage interest on BGA1 Task 1. I’m using the excel formulas, ipmt, ppmt and pmt. Should I use $430,000 for the PV, or the $240,000?

    I’m a little confused..

    Thanks

  2. Can you please help me with BGA1 task 1. I am either getting wrong the depreciation or mortgage interest. I finished all the other part of task 1. Thank you in advance

  3. I would like to know if you could help me with Task 2 Cash Budget. I can’t figure out what item I should be excluding from this budget.

  4. Jason, I’m so glad I’m not the only one who can’t seem to figure this part out! I have gotten to that part and am stuck!!

Leave a Reply

